

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr. Richard Trott Chairman

Mr. Nick McBride Vice Chairman

Ms. Robin Moody Secretary

Commissioner Bob Thomas

Commissioner Ed Brantley

Commissioner Samuel McKenzie

Commissioner Jeff Ownby

Cc:

Mayor Tim Burchett

Ms. Ashley Huffaker

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

- TO: Commissioner Bob Thomas Commissioner Jeff Ownby Mr. Nick McBride Ms. Robin Moody
- FROM: Mr. Chris Caldwell, Chairman Retirement & Pension Board Document Committee

DATE: May 26, 2016

Notice of Meeting

A meeting of the Knox County Retirement and Pension Board Document Committee will be held **Thursday June 16, 2016 at 9:00 a.m.** in the Commission Conference Room #640 of the City County Building. If you are unable to attend, please contact the Retirement Office as soon as possible at 215-2323.

The following item will be considered:

Follow-up to April Document Committee discussion of proposed Plan amendments

Retirement & Pension Board Members Bob Cross, USI Consulting Group Carissa Dunaway, USI Consulting Group John Owings, Esq. Stephanie Coleman, Esq. Bill Mason, Esq. Ashley Trotto, Esq. David Buuck, Deputy Law Director Gerald Witt, Knoxville News Sentinel Retirement Office Staff Scott Bolton, Schools