

## Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

Mr. Richard Trott Chairman

**BOARD MEMBERS** 

Mr. Nick McBride Vice Chairman

Ms. Robin Moody Secretary

Commissioner Bob Thomas

Commissioner Ed Brantley

Commissioner Samuel McKenzie

Commissioner Jeff Ownby

Mayor Tim Burchett

Ms. Ashley Huffaker

TO: Commissioner Bob Thomas

Commissioner Jeff Ownby

Mr. Nick McBride Ms. Robin Moody

FROM: Mr. Chris Caldwell, Chairman Retirement & Pension Board Document

Committee

DATE: July 13, 2016

## \*\*\*Notice of Meeting\*\*\*

Please be advised that the Knox County Retirement and Pension Board Document Committee originally scheduled for **Thursday July 14**<sup>th</sup>, **2016 at 9:30 a.m.** in the Commission Conference Room #640 of the City County Building **HAS BEEN CANCELLED**.

Cc: Retirement & Pension Board Members

Bob Cross, USI Consulting Group

Carissa Dunaway, USI Consulting Group

John Owings, Esq.

Stephanie Coleman, Esq.

Bill Mason, Esq. Ashley Trotto, Esq.

David Buuck, Deputy Law Director Gerald Witt, Knoxville News Sentinel

Retirement Office Staff Scott Bolton, Schools