

Kim Bennett Executive Director

BOARD MEMBERS

Commissioner Ed Brantley Chairman

Chris Caldwell Proxy for Mayor Burchett Vice-Chairman

Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Secretary

Commissioner John Schoonmaker

> Commissioner Bob Thomas

Ms. Tracy Foster

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Ms. Robin Moody

Mr. Zack Webb

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

To: Chris Caldwell

Commissioner Bob Thomas

From: Commissioner Hugh Nystrom

Chairman of the UOPP Vacation Sub-Committee

Date: April 18, 2017

RE: Meeting of UOPP Vacation Pension Board Sub-Committee

Commissioner/Board Member Hugh Nystrom, Chairman of the UOPP Vacation Pension Board Sub-Committee, has scheduled a meeting to be held Monday, April 24, 2017, at 1:20 p.m. in the Commissioner Conference Room #640. Following is the agenda:

I. Call to Order – Hugh Nystrom

II. Approval of Minutes of Meeting on December 13, 2016

III. Dissolve Sub-Committee

IV. Adjournment - Hugh Nystrom

Attachments

cc: Board Members

Staff

Bill Mason, Attorney Ashley Trotto, Attorney

Bob Cross

Stephanie Coleman, Attorney

John Owings, Attorney

David Buuck, Chief Law Director Gerald Witt, News-Sentinel